Running Its Course

Running Its Course was originally one of the first books that I had written. I wrote this book when I was eighteen, and it has small reflections of my young self and how I viewed the world at that time. I chose to publish it due to the fact that I think that it shows a lot of growth in my writing, and it also mirrors some of the experiences that I had that made me the writer that I am today. Though, I wouldn’t mark this as my best work, I think it is important to contribute it to my collection. I hope you take the time to read it. Maybe, it will remind you of your own self-growth.
 
Leave a Reply

