Reaction

the scent of her perfume

made me weak

I pinned her down onto the sheets

both still clothed

but very in need

I could feel my pants roll past my knees

she kissed me hard

both wrestling for control

wanting to allow the other to let go

as I lifted her shirt, I felt her soft skin brush mine

I craved her love

I reached behind

undid the clips that held that last frontal fabric intact

kissed down her chest

watched her react

I undid the button one-handed and fast

and slipped off her pants

no barriers of clothing

I was free at last

I dove in her depths

listening to the pleasurable cries

knowing that my love was more

than I could express between her thighs

Leave a Reply

